West Coast Lumber & Building Material Association
2016 Board of Directors

President
Sean Fogarty
sean@osbornelumber.com
Osborne Lumber Company – Newark, CA

First Vice President
Victor Fresca
victor.fresca@probuild.com
ProBuild – San Diego, CA

Second Vice President
Mark Boone
mboone@championlumber.net
Champion Lumber Company – Riverside, CA

Treasurer
Victor Hausmaninger, CPA
vic@hbla.com
HBLA Certified Public Accountants

Immediate Past President
Mark Ganahl
markganahl@ganahl.com
Ganahl Lumber Company – Anaheim, CA

Governmental Affairs Chair
Augie Venezia
augie@fairfaxlumber.com
Fairfax Lumber & Hardware Company – Fairfax, CA

Corporate Secretary/Executive Director
Ken Dunham
kend@lumberassociation.org
WCLBMA – Folsom, CA

Directors
Frank Addiego
frank@allbaylumber.com
All Bay Mill & Lumber Company – American Canyon, CA

Barrett Burt
barrettburt@ganahl.com
Ganahl Lumber Company – Pasadena, CA

Rick Deen
rick@nicholslumber.com
Nichols Lumber & Hardware – Baldwin Park, CA

Matt Endriss
matte@central-valley.com
Central Valley – St. Helena, CA

Glenda DeFrange
glenda@straight-line-transport.com
Straight Line Transport, Inc. – Huntington Beach, CA

Brenda Radmacher
bradmacher@wshblaw.com
Wood, Smith, Henning & Berman, LLP – Glendale, CA

Barry Schneider
barry@bearfp.com
Bear Forest Products – Riverside, CA

Chris Swanson
chris.swanson@swansongroup.biz
Swanson Group Sales Company – Glendale, OR

Tom Von Moos
tvonmoos@hotmail.com
Western Woods, Inc. – Chico, CA

Honorary Board Member/2nd Growth President
Chris Huntington
chris.huntington@joneswholesale.net
Jones Wholesale Lumber