West Coast Lumber & Building Material Association
Board of Directors

 


President Mark Ganahl
markganahl@ganahl.com
Ganahl Lumber Company
Anaheim, CA

First Vice President Sean Fogarty
sean@osbornelumber.com
Osborne Lumber Company
Newark, CA

Second Vice
President
Victor Fresca
victor.fresca@probuild.com
ProBuild
San Diego, CA

Treasurer Bobby Senften
bobby.senften@friedmanhome.com
Friedman’s Home Improvement
Santa Rosa, CA

Past President & Government Affairs/
PAC Chair
Augie Venezia
augie@fairfaxlumber.com
Fairfax Lumber & Hardware
Fairfax, CA

Corporate Secretary/
Executive Director
Ken Dunham
kend@lumberassociation.org
WCLBMA
Folsom, CA

Director Mark Boone
mboone@championlumber.net
Champion Lumber Company
Riverside, CA

Director Rick Deen
rick@nicholslumber.com
Nichols Lumber & Hardware
Baldwin Park, CA

Director Vic Hausmaninger
vic@hbla.com
HBLA Certified Public Accountants
Anaheim, CA

Director Tom Knippen
tknippen@diablotimber.com
Diablo Timber Company
Napa, CA

Director Seamus O’Reilly
seamus.oreilly@lpcorp.com
LP Building Products
Fairfield, CA

Director Jeff Pardini
jeffpa@hillsflatlumber.com
Hills Flat Lumber Company
Grass Valley, CA

NLBMDA
Legislative
Representative
Matt Petersen
matt@meadclark.com
Mead Clark Lumber Company
Santa Rosa, CA

Director Chris Swanson
chris.swanson@swansongroup.biz
Swanson Group Sales Company
Glendale, OR

Director Dale Verseput
dverseput@selectequipment.com
Select Equipment Sales, Inc.
Buena Park, CA

Second Growth President Danny Sosa
danny.sosa@pacificwood.com
Pacific Wood Preserving
Bakersfield, CA