West Coast Lumber & Building Material Association
2015 Board of Directors

President
Sean Fogarty
sean@osbornelumber.com
Osborne Lumber Company – Newark, CA

First Vice President
Victor Fresca
victor.fresca@probuild.com
ProBuild – San Diego, CA

Second Vice President
Mark Boone
mboone@championlumber.net
Champion Lumber Company – Riverside, CA

Treasurer
Bobby Senften
bobby.senften@friedmanhome.com
Friedman’s Home Improvement – Santa Rosa, CA

Immediate Past President
Mark Ganahl
markganahl@ganahl.com
Ganahl Lumber Company – Anaheim, CA

Governmental Affairs Chair
Augie Venezia
augie@fairfaxlumber.com
Fairfax Lumber & Hardware Company – Fairfax, CA

Corporate Secretary/Executive Director
Ken Dunham
kend@lumberassociation.org
WCLBMA – Folsom, CA

Directors
Barrett Burt
barrettburt@ganahl.com
Ganahl Lumber Company – Pasadena, CA

Rick Deen
rick@nicholslumber.com
Nichols Lumber & Hardware – Baldwin Park, CA

Tom Knippen
tknippen@diablotimber.com
Diablo Timber Company – Napa, CA

Chris Swanson
chris.swanson@swansongroup.biz
Swanson Group Sales Company – Glendale, OR

Dale Verseput
dverseput@selectequipment.com
Select Equipment Sales, Inc. – Buena Park, CA

Tom Von Moos
tvonmoos@hotmail.com
Western Woods, Inc. – Chico, CA

Honorary Board Member/2nd Growth President
Natalie Allen
nataliea@californiacascade.com
California Cascade Industries