Calendar of Upcoming Events

Upcoming WCLBMA & Industry Events

Some events listed below are currently in the planning stages.  We will post additional information as it becomes available.

Thursday, June 25, 2020  (Rescheduled from the original date April 9)
WCLBMA Southern CA Golf Tournament
Black Gold Golf Club – Yorba Linda, CA

Golf Registration Information

Golf Sponsorship Information

Pending:  Sunday, May 17 – Tuesday, May 19, 2020
WCLBMA Mill Tour
Eugene, OR

Mill Tour Registration Information – Coming Soon

Thursday, June 4, 2020
WCLBMA Associates/Dealers Golf Tournament (Northern CA)
Rancho Solano Golf Course – Fairfield, CA

Golf Registration Information

Golf Sponsor Information

Thursday, June 25, 2020  (Rescheduled from the original date April 9)
WCLBMA Southern CA Golf Tournament
Black Gold Golf Club – Yorba Linda, CA

Golf Registration Information

Golf Sponsorship Information

Wednesday, July 15 – Friday, July 17, 2020
2nd Growth Summer Conference
Omni Rancho Las Palmas Resort & Spa – Rancho Mirage, CA

Summer Conference Registration – Coming Soon

Wednesday, October 14 – Thursday, October 15, 2020
WCLBMA Annual Convention
JW Marriott Desert Springs Resort & Spa, Palm Desert, CA

Registration and Sponsor Information – Coming Soon

Thursday, December 3, 2020
2nd Growth Holiday Meeting

Holiday Meeting Registration – Coming Soon

Friday, December 4, 2020
WCLBMA Holiday Golf Tournament
Black Golf Golf Club –  Yorba Linda, CA

Holiday Golf Registration – Coming Soon